Nanny available in Wyoming, MI - 303771 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Wyoming, MI 49509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to care for a wonderful family and make the kids feel safe and loved. I want the parents to feel like they can completely trust me and know that their kids are in great hands. I adore working and interacting with children, and I like to think that they enjoy spending time with me as well :)

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:303771

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have had the privilege to work with and care for many, many children since I was young. Being able to help them learn and enjoy themselves in their daily lives is something that I thoroughly appreciate. I have regularly babysat for a handful of families and recently cared for a family with 4yo twin boys and a 1.5yo girl. We had so much fun together and their mom was always saying how they looked forward to the days I would watch them!

Additional Comments: I have a wonderful 1 year old son and would need to be able to take him with me. I have cared for a 1.5 year old boy for several months and they LOVED playing with each other! They would look at each other at the beginning of the day and just smile and hug.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.