Malorie a Nanny for Hire in Wyoming, MI 49519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working and being with children. Working with young children keeps you young and light hearted. There are so many things children can teach us. We just need to take the time to love, care and listen to them. They have such a great outlook on life. As a nanny I will be able to invest so much time and care into a little person's life, while also helping their parents be able to provide for their futures.

Malorie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:205128

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting at eleven years old. My first baby sitting job was for three of my little cousins. One was a year old and the other two where almost three. I loved it. We had so much fun! Ever since then I have babysat not only my relatives children but also other children in my community. I have also worked in my church's nursery and children's church. I have babysat for a family for the past six years they are like second family to me still since I have been nanning for the past 3 years. I have been a nanny for two different families over the past 3 years. The first family had a one year old little boy who I fell in love with but after a year and a half with them they moved out of state and recommended me to the family I am working for now. They have a 7 month old who I have been taking care of since he was 6 weeks! I have a son who is 8.5 months old and they love playing together and get along really well. My current family is moving at the end of June so I am on the job hunt once again.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.