Nanny available in Wylie, TX - 750203 - Nannies4hire.com

Juliana a Nanny for Hire in Wylie, TX 75098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love getting to care for children. They are the most fun. I love getting to do story time, go to parks, and just have a good time. My mom was a nanny for 20 years and I always volunteered to go to work and help her out because I found it so rewarding.

Juliana nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750203

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I joined a babysitting club and was CPR certified and continued that for around 6 years. I have cared for newborns up to preteens/teens. I've worked as a nanny, a mommy's helper, and I've done errands are ran carpool.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.