Amber a Nanny for Hire in Wylie, TX 75098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am home for the summer and looking for families near Wylie that need an occasional or short-term nanny/sitter. Some of my favorite activities to do with kids include reading and acting out stories, playing volleyball, making crafts together, and helping with homework or other studies.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:692102

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Over the past 5 years I have worked with elementary aged kids from a variety of cultural backgrounds by helping them with schoolwork, teaching Sunday school at church, being a speech/acting coach, and, of course, babysitting. I am CPR and First Aid certified, conversational in Spanish, and can provide my own transportation.

Additional Comments: I am a college junior with a 4.0 GPA, majoring in Intercultural Studies, minoring in Spanish, and working on my TESOL certification so that I can eventually teach English to children overseas. My passion for pouring into the lives of children pushes me to serve families with excellence in order to truly make a difference in the life of each child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.