Nanny available in Wylie, TX - 663485 - Nannies4hire.com

Laci a Nanny for Hire in Wylie, TX 75098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children are my passion. I love to watch them grow and learn every day. Children teach you more than any adult will ever teach you and I just find that so inspiring. I feel that being a nanny will teach me alot and broaden my horizons in the childcare field.

Laci nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:663485

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for friends and family for the past 5 years; kids ranging from infants up to 12 years of age. I have also worked in two elementary schools as a special education class aide to children with autism ages 5-10. I know how to be quick on my feet with plans and activities. I also have experience teaching basic reading, writing, math, and science skills.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.