Amy a Nanny for Hire in Wylie, TX 75098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is the ideal job. You get to come up with creative ways to entertain the children, and you also Get to bring out you're inner kid. You also get to build good friendships and professional relationships with your employers, and that is rewarding as well.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:617920

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Babysitting was my first job, and I started at a young age. As I grew older and got my drivers license, I was then able to help car pool neighbors to their elementary schools and would pick them up and watch over them until their parents were home. I've experienced all ages, and couldn't really tell you what age is my favorite, because I enjoy all age types. I've enjoyed every family I've been honored to help out with, and I hope I can help yours out.

Additional Comments: If there was any job out there I would always pick taking care of kids first! I was attending Collin College to major in Communication with a minor in Education. I want to become a Public Speaker for motivational purposes, but I want to start out being a teacher. I took a year off when i discovered i was pregnant with my only child. I am fluent in Spanish. I also have a sweet little girl that will be 1 June/2015. I would love to not be separated by her and be able to bring her to jobs with me. I've worked with great family's that gave me the privilege of taking her with me, and hoping i can do the same with yours!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.