Hillary a Nanny for Hire in Wylie, TX 75098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and find this profession very rewarding.

Hillary nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:251136

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've been a proud aunt since I was 4 years old and have been taking care of children of all ages ever since. From watching my nieces and other family members to working for a school in a professional environment. I've worked in many different environments with all ages of children. I was a nanny to two beautiful girls for a little over a year and a half. Now since I have a child of my own, there's no question to my ability and love for taking care of children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.