Nanny available in wyandotte, MI - 686451 - Nannies4hire.com

Adrienne a Nanny for Hire in Wyandotte, MI 48192

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and love the idea of helping people, both the parents/guardians as well of the children. I have basically been a nanny for a decade - when speaking of raising my stepdaughter.

Adrienne nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:686451

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I've been a step mother for the past 10 years. My brother and sister are a lot younger than me, and are fraternal twins. I helped raise them when they were younger. Throughout the years I've had a few babysitting/nanny positions with various family, friends and referrals. None of them ended up being long term. My friends family and community trust me to care for their children. I have experience with all ages from newborn to 15 years old. My stepdaughter is ADHD and Bipolar and we have raised her well.

Additional Comments: I attended college obtaining my Degree in Music and I am currently enrolled in an Early Child Care Development Bachelor's Degree Program to extend my passion of child care. Because of my music background, I like to teach children and teens about music if they are interested. I can help them sing, play guitar or just have fun with it. I'm responsible, fun, open-minded, and understanding. I have a clean background and have completed a background check successfully which is available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.