Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Wyandotte, MI 48192

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am choosing to continue to nanny while I finish my schooling. I do all my schooling online, so my schedule is 100% flexible with that! I also wish for the opportunity to bring my son with me to interact and play with the children I nanny for, as I am a single mother! He is in school full time right now, so would not be with me all the time. I have done this in the past and it has worked out wonderful.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:477475

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since about 13 years old and been a nanny in Germany and in the States for the past 10 years off and on! I also worked at a summer camp and was a counselor for 15 - 4 year olds. I love children!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.