Emilee a Nanny for Hire in Wrentham, MA 02093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny for many reasons. My past nannying jobs I absolutely adored. I love children. I love watching them develop an grow older. I love teaching and to be a person for the children to look up to. I love doing activities, such as sports, nature walks, going to parks, and being active, which children will keep me active :) I love to see a child smile and to have a good time. To be a nanny would be the best possible job I can think of :)

Emilee nanny Gender:Male Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:646775

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI, NT

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for two families. The first family had a 2 year old girl and a 7 year old girl. I was with their loving family for about a year. The second family had an 9 and 10 year old boy. I made sure everyone was always on time for they activities, and always made sure the house was clean. when I was 16 I would baby sit for a 4 year old boy, he had autism, however it was not a problem for me, I enjoyed the experience and we grew a deep bond. I have baby sat for another family with 4 girls, aged 1, 4 , 5.5 and 8 :) also I have babysat for a two year old girl :)

Additional Comments: I also worked with dogs for 3 years, I have a clean driving record. I come off quiet at first, but that doesn't last long. I love to help people and help the community. I am a very happy, positive, sweet person.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.