Nanny available in Oak lawn, IL - 393037 -

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Oak Lawn, IL 60423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

coming from a family of 16 children i love kids. i grew up with nanny's in my house hold as a child and know how important it is for them to become a part of the family.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:393037

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, NY

My past childcare experience: I took care of an 11 year old boy with disabilities as well as two other children, 4 year old and a 7 year old. In addition, I took care of their mother who had huntington disease. I was a live in nanny five days a week who woke the children up for school made breakfast, did the car pooling as well as the shopping and household duties. for the past year an half I was a live-out nanny. I arrived at 8am and took over from there. During the school year I would help the kids get ready, feed them breakfast and walked them to the bus stop. During the time they were in school I took care of the youngest child we would play, cook and I also worked with him on speech, numbers, alphabet and potty training.

Additional Comments: I have been around younger children my whole life and I enjoy every minute with them. I went to culinary school an graduated in June of 2009 with an Associates Degree of Applied Science. I enjoy cooking with or for people. If there are any food allergies I know how to approach them. I took two years of child development classes throughout high-school. I also grew up with nanny's and I know how important it is for the nanny to become apart of the family and to grow with the kids. i enjoy out door actives, dirt biking, camping,swimming painting,animals and creative activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.