Melinda a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of energy to spend time with children, and I feel that my passion is with children.

Melinda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:80776

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old.I've babysat for many families and enjoyed doing so. I am a very fun and loving person.

Additional Comments: I am 28 years old. I have a 5month old son. I have been babysitting since I was fourteen years old for numerous families. I have also taken three years of early childhood and childhood education courses where I interned at an elementary school for 6 months. I was nannying for my aunts two daughters for a year. Then she had a son and decided to be a stay at home mother and no longer needed me. I signed up for this nanny website and got a phone call about a week later from a family in my hometown. It was for 3 children ages 5,8, and 10. I would take them to after school activities, cook for them, tutor them and also do a few household chores etc. I had to leave them because their father returned home from the military and no longer could give me the hours I needed. I am very good with children and I also own my own vehicle so running errands or travel won't be a problem at all. I am a very fun and outgoing person. I am very mature and responsible at the same time. I enjoy arts and crafts, walking, reading, and cooking. I have many references available as well. If you're interested please e-mail me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.