Nanny available in Worcester, MA - 740465 - Nannies4hire.com

Tulsa a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's my absolute passion in life to help anyone I can, whenever I can. It means so much to me to get the experience to spend time with different families, while I help out by nannying, babysitting, house work, homework help, meal preperation and cooking, laundry, taking care of pets, field trips, or whatever else they need help with.

Tulsa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:740465

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am CPR and First Aid certified, and have attended many workshops that have been part of the EEC. I have about a decade of hands-on experience; working with children of various different backgrounds. I also have much experience working with children who have speech and language disorders, allergies, sensory-motor challenges, and children who are on the Autism Spectrum.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.