Nanny available in Worcester , MA - 715529 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Worcester , MA 01602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love working with children with special needs and watching them grow.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:715529

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: HI! My name is Danielle. I am currently a senior at Worcester State University in the occupational therapy program, double majoring in psychology. I have worked as a camp counselor at The Bridge Center as a 1 to 1 counselor with children who have ADHD, mood and behavior disorders, autism, global developmental disorder, cerebral palsy, down syndrome and many other physical and developmental disorders. I have also been babysitting for the past 5-6 years. I love working with children and having fun! Please feel free to let me know if you have any questions, thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.