Nanny available in Worcester, MA - 683716 - Nannies4hire.com

Ali a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids so much and have so much fun being a babysitter. I hardly consider it being a job considering how much I enjoy it. I would like to be a nanny because I really just enjoy spending time with kids and would like to take the next step up from babysitting.

Ali nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:683716

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was just 13 years old. Throughout the past 6 years I have baby sat for about 6 different families, with ages ranging from 3 months old to 11 years old. I was a nanny for one girl for 4 weeks during the summer for 2 years. I am very close with both the children and the families that I have cared for in the past.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.