Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to help people be able to work while knowing they have someone loving at home with their children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:682884

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hello, I am Amanda. I am 29 years old. I have 6 children from the ages of 3-13. One girl (3 years old) and the other five are boys. I am looking for something where I can bring my daughter with me until she is old enough to go to school full time. I live across the street from Greenwood Park in Worcester, but also have lake property in Sutton where we go swimming and have cookouts during the summer. I love animals as we have a dog, cat, two fish tanks, and two guinea pigs. I also have my own vehicle, so that would not be a problem. I have no arrest record, never been pulled over, no tickets, and no accidents. Ask me anything you would like. I am an open book. I just interviewed for a job with a 1 1/2 year old and my daughter played very well with him. The parents chose to not have someone come into their home. But I was very proud of how my daughter respected the house, the things, and the people. She is very well behaved. Not a very loud child but does get excited and happy like every other 3 year old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.