Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help children grow up to be proper young adults and to show them the great ways of how to enjoy life without watching television all the time.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:669518

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for the past 7 years for all ages. For the past 3 years, I have been a nannying for a little girl since she was a newborn. I have learned the responsibilities of how to help a child without actually completing the task for them, proper skills of how to take care of a newborn and how to help her grow up to be a proper young girl. I am a responsible caregiver who enjoys playing with children, helping them with their homework and introducing them to new exciting activities, other than watching television. What being a caregiver means to me is to be an appropriate example for children. I believe a child will act as the person they look up to. If a child looks up to me, I would want them to bring out my best attributes by acting respectful and courteous to others.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.