Nanny available in Worcester, MA - 666361 - Nannies4hire.com

Tia a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children of many ages, starting with newborns, for a little over 10 years now. I started being a mother's helper when I was around 10 years old and by the time I was 14 years old, I started babysitting for my neighbors children while the parents would enjoy a nice night out. I have always had a passion for children and the care comes so naturally. I remember everyone saying "The kids love you and the infants stop crying once you eye-contact them. You're a natural." I work for the Red Cross full-time, with random hours. My plan is to quit Red Cross so I can attend school, part time, while finding a full time nanny job; Monday - Friday with a pay close to $15-25/hour. I am a bit of a clean freak so keeping your house clean is a piece of cake!

Tia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:666361

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience(s) were with two families in my neighborhood and one family out in Charlton. I stared babysitting my neighbors two kids when they were newborns to the ages of 4 and 6. I would watch them sometimes 3 days a week plus weekends for date nights. Without them really asking, I would wash the dishes in the sink, do simple cleaning chores and clean up the play room. I would take them out for walks, make them dinner and put them to bed at the correct time. The kids were sound asleep by the time the parents got home, which always made them happy. Back in 2007 I have offered my babysitting survives to my other neighbor for her two girls; at the time ages 4 months and two. She hired me quickly and within a month I have developed a family-like bond with the kids. Two years later she had another baby and I was excited to be babysitting the two girls along with a newborn! If the kids were outside I would walk down the street to play with them and even help Mom out with the baby. Every now and then the kids would still ask if I'm available to visit, which touches my heart. A couple of years ago I would babysit a family out in Charlton. They had two kids and they were ages 4 and 6 months. I then started babysitting about 3x a week in the summer while the parents were at work.

Additional Comments: I am willing to work the hours you need on the day you need and I am willing to do any chores that you need done around the house.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.