Laura a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have many years experience as a childcare provider and I absolutely love it! I truly enjoy my job, and I am eager to find a wonderful family to work with!

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:651827

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Laura, and I am a 24-year-old mother to a wonderful 19-month-old little boy. I am a former Behavioral Therapist and nanny, turned stay-at-home mom. I'm looking to get back into nannying - either at your home or mine. I want to bring my son along with me, as I think it's a great learning experience for both your child/ren, and mine! Also, more fun for all of us! Its also important to me to take advantage of every second I can spend with my son, so nannying again will really be perfect for us in so many ways! My son used to attend daycare while I worked, so he's very comfortable being with other children, and does a great job playing, socializing, and sharing attention! In January of 2010, I started nannying full-time for a professional couple with an adorable 3-month-old boy. I was with this family right up until my son was born in October 2012. Both parents are available to speak with you and give both a personal and professional reference. After all, nannying is a very personal job, so while employers get to know me on a professional level, they also become family and there is certainly a very personal relationship as well. In addition, references are available from other former babysitting employers, and of course my most recent place of employment where I worked as a Behavioral Therapist. I truly love what I do. I love children, I love teaching them, and watching them grow. Being a mother is the most rewarding job in the world, but being a part of other children's lives is a close second. I am so passionate about education and fulfilling children's developmental, emotional, social, and academic needs. I look forward to speaking with you, and am so eager to find another great family to work for!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.