Nanny available in Worcester, MA - 629404 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find it incredibly rewarding to care for children and help families in their daily routines :)

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:629404

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hello :) My name is Kristin and I am a 26 year old with nine years of childcare experience. I have excellent experience with children ranging in age from newborn to twelve years old. Some of my duties as a caregiver have included but were not limited to: short and long-distance transportation, homework help, outings to the park/ library/ museum, activity supervision, errand running, accompanying to appointments, sick care, light housekeeping, meal and bottle prep, diaper changes and baths, and developmental play.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.