Sheila a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wnjoy to being a nanny because I love spending time with children. I want to become more financially independent and be able to make money doing something I love. I believe I have a natural ability to care for children in a way that I can be their friend but they respect and listen to me.

Sheila nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:604321

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have two years of nannying children. The first was a little girl from when she was 5 months- 15 months. The next was a 3 month old boy which I started caring to him at 3 months old. Besides nannying I have have 7+ years babysitting children aged 3 months to 9 years old. I regularly babysat a 1-year-old boy while I was in high school and I've had many miscellaneous babysitting jobs with family friends and neighbors. My best friend has two children (now 7 & 2) who I spend a lot of my free time with so caring for and being with children is a normal occurrence for me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.