Brina a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to go back to being a nanny because it is the only job I am truly passionate about. I love working with children and seeing the progress that they make while being under my care and advisement.

Brina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:552345

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was nine and have been a nanny for the same family for over five years. Now I have moved and am looking for another wonderful family to care for. I am experienced with children newborn to 18, special needs, taking vitals, administering medication, and assisting with homework and household tasks. I am also a tutor so any type of struggles in school will be quickly dealt with before it affects your child's grades!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.