Cara a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for education and love working with children.

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:54019

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I graduated from a vocational school in 2000 with my EEC license to teach infants through preschool age. I attended Worcester State University and received my degree in Psychology ( I took many early childhood, and elementary courses), I also received a lead teacher license for preschool age. For the past 9 years I have owned and operated my own family childcare facility educating children age infants through school age.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that is willing to allow me to bring my daughter to work with me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.