Nanny available in worcester, MA - 329684 - Nannies4hire.com

Pollyana a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a Nanny job because I am very good with kids and they seem to like me as well. I just know how to get along with kids all ages. I am a hairstylist, but im pregnant at the moment and I just decided to take some time off the chemicals that I have to deal with every day in my line of work.

Pollyana nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:329684

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny on and off for the past 14 years or so, from the time the kids were born until they were almost 5, and also older. I have also worked with a family in South Carolina for about a year and a half, caring for a 10 year old girl, and have always on and off done some babysitting.

Additional Comments: I find it amazing how kids respond well to attention that is given to them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.