Nanny available in worcester, MA - 26376 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I could think of no better job than to take care of them and help them learn and grow. I believe that all children deserve a loving, caring environment.I enjoy being a nanny it comes naturally to me and I feel I am a well rounded individual that does well in any situation.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:26376

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: very flexable with days and times. im a very loyal ,professional, dependable, reliable, honest , caring and trustworthy nanny/massage therapist. Ive been doing this for quite some time. I do Massage and have my own practice in Sudbury MA. i like to do that in my free time.

Additional Comments: 4 Years as a Live In Nanny i have been a live in and 4 years live in. i was a nanny in NY on LI . first family - 4 boys ages 3,7,9 and 11. second family - 2 girls 5 and 8 and a boy 10. 7 Years as a Live Out Nanny i have been a live out nanny 7 years . i still nanny with the latest family ive been with for 6+ years. since the twins were born. love them .


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.