Nanny available in worcester, MA - 182382 - Nannies4hire.com

Malerie a Nanny for Hire in Worcester, MA 01604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I enjoy working with them and I know that if I was only working with a small group of children I would be able to open their minds to new things as well as the key aspects that are age appropriate.

Malerie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:182382

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, MA


My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare for almost five years. I started as a float working with all ages from 3 months to 6 years. Since November 2007 I was in one preschool room in which I remained till the last week of June 2008. Before working at the child center i took early elementry education course at my high school. Prior to that i babysat fot about five years, with children of all ages. Since then I have nannied for a few families two of which I was with for a duration of time and still remain very close to. I also have a 3 year old that i could bring to work or leave with family.

Additional Comments: I am open to helping with multiple tasks, I don't mind cleaning, and I'm big on keeping up with the house. I enjoy field trips, and I know how to keep a child's attention.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.