Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Wooster, OH 44691

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and want some of my own some day. I love seeing children learn and grow, and there is nothing like the things children say and little moments they bring to warm your heart.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:763081

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have over eight years of experience. I have taken care of up to seven children at once, but they were not all from the same family. I have taken care of a couple sets of twins. At age sixteen, I also started taking care of four children over night for a ten-day period while their parents were away on business. This progressed into an every year trip where I was the one they asked to take care of their children during that time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.