Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Wooster, OH 44691

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I'm great with children and the elderly too. I feel like this is something I would like to do for a long time.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:677958

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've had multiple experiences watching children from the ages of 1 years of age up to 12 years old. I've also worked with 6+ kids at a time. I love watching kids in general and I'd love to make something I love to do more possible by joining this website. I'm a junior in high school and many of of the parents in my area trust me with their children so I hope you would give me the opportunity to work with yours!

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.