Nanny available in Wooster, OH - 60071 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Wooster, OH 44691

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they bring joy to my life. Already being a nanny and loving it, I would like to continue.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:60071

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of babysitting experience and over 3 years of nanny experience, one year being a live-in. I also have 6 months of personal assisting experience in Los Angeles California.

Additional Comments: I live in Ohio and want to relocate to a bigger city. I am a 28 year old high school graduate who grew up in a small town. I was a nanny in Los Angeles California for 3 years. I love adventure and travel. I believe honesty and laughter are two important things in life. I have great references and can provide any kind of background check/drug test needed. My main goal is to know that a family feels safe and secure with me as their nanny. Looking forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.