Ebony a Nanny for Hire in Woonsocket, RI 02895

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love being a nanny and have chosen to do so because I love the connection created between the nanny family and the nanny! I believe there can be long term relationships formed and I love being around children so it has always been the perfect career path for me until I, one day, have children of my own.

Ebony nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:743194

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 6 years. I have been a daycare worker and a Teacher's Assistant in a Kindergarten class. I LOVE to swim and go for runs. I also paint and draw, I am currently learning to play the ukulele and already know how to play the piano. I am a great communicator and am very easy to work with. I love children very much and am currently looking for a long-term full-time position. Can't wait to hear from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.