Nanny available in Woonsocket, RI - 696121 - Nannies4hire.com

Bryana a Nanny for Hire in Woonsocket, RI 02895

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would like the opportunity to continue working with children during the summer months. I would like to provide a family with the ability to have assurance that their child is with someone who will be attentive, loving, friendly, and active as well as always willing to do something engaging. I am looking forward to going on interactive day trips to parks, beaches, children museums, zoos and whatever else interests your children.

Bryana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:696121

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: Certified Teacher, Bachelorís Degree-Early Childhood Education, Compassionate Caregiver & Creative Playtime This June, I will be completing my first year of teaching Head Start students who range from ages 3 to 5. Last May, I received my Early Childhood Education Bachelorís Degree from Rhode Island College; I am currently half-way through my Teaching English as a Second Language Masters Degree Program. Last summer, I was a teacherís assistant in a child care facility for children ages 15 months to 3 years. Throughout college and high school, parents have trusted me to care for their families and they are always pleased with the way I fulfilled their expectations. I began my teaching experiences in a family style dance studio, where I taught dance for 5 years, to students ranging from 5 to 13 years of age. I have enjoyed being a part of many childrenís lives and I am looking forward to being a part of your families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.