Hilarie a Nanny for Hire in Woonsocket, RI 02895

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Helping children and families is a passion of mine! I love making a difference in others lives, and my dance studio's schedule is scarce through the summer.

Hilarie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:657225

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Hilarie, and I own a xx. I was previously a Nanny for the same amazing family for six years, as well as a pre-school teacher, and a Summer Camp Director. Working with children is my passion, and educating them through creativity, exploration, and FUN is one of my best qualities! I'm extremely dependable, nurturing, organized, trustworthy, patient, and enthusiastic. I love being active, am not afraid to get messy, teaching morals, values, and goals, reading, arts & crafts, and finding new exciting things to do with children that break the mold of typical child care! I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I'm looking for part time hours through the summer, while classes at my studio are cut down, but the position could lead into part time hours in the fall with a family that is the right fit! I am used to multiple children and ages at the same time, and do not mind pets, or light housework.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.