Nanny available in Woonsocket, RI - 563882 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Woonsocket, RI 02895

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and have a great amount of patience with them. In some ways I am still a child at heart and I believe it is because of them I am able to laugh and play as much as I do in life.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:563882

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I started out as a neighborhood babysitter which later evolved into full-time nannying. While caring for children I have also been in charge of cooking, cleaning up after children, housework and laundry.

Additional Comments: For languages I have selected ASL; I have worked with a child in the past that had a hearing impairment and learned a little while working with her. My husband and I are very intrigued by it still and are both reading books and learning more sign language. We ended up teaching our son as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.