Nanny available in Woonsocket, RI - 3835 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Woonsocket, RI 02895

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children, they seem to gravitate towards me and I love to see them flourish and explore their own capabilities and talents.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:3835

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: My own 2 children. Multiple child care jobs during college and I am a host mother to 14 International Exchange Students. I also coached under 10 soccer for several years. I also taught Sunday School. I mentored, directed and coached drama and performing arts in both a school setting and on the board of a non profit theater group. I just finished a nanny position with 3 boys ages 10,12, & 14 in Massachusetts from 2012-to April 2013. I then went on to nanny a family with 3 children ages 8, 10 and 13 for 2 years. I nannied for another family of 2 girls ages 5 and 10 for almost 3 years and I am currently nanny for 2 girls ages 4 and 8 for the past year.

Additional Comments: I am extremely active, enjoy sports, I have founded several nonprofit organizations that work with children and protect children. I am on the board of a theater company, I've had 2 of my own companies and I breed Maltese puppies. All of my children's friends love to come over our house and call me "Mom" or "Mama". I am extremely protective of children and love to help them develop their gifts and abilities to their fullest extent.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.