Nanny available in Woolwich, ME - 673815 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Woolwich, ME 04579

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked at a daycare and have also briefly been employed at a preschool with emphasis on special needs. I prefer to nanny because of the more one on one approach to learning. I also am able to truly bond with the children and feel as if I am part of the family, which is a very rewarding experience.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:673815

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA


My past childcare experience: I nannied Fulltime seasonally over the summers that I had off from college. I bonded greatly with that family and worked for them for 3 consecutive summers. I began when their youngest was 2 months old and her older sister was 3 1/2. After graduating from college I found a fulltime nannying position for a 17 month old and have been working for this family for a year now, with an additional daughter whom is currently 9 months old! Other than nannying I also babysit when I'm not working full time with my current family. I have made many great connections with families found online!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.