andrea a Nanny for Hire in Woodville, MA 01784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First and for most i love children and i love to be with them. They make me laugh and they make me very happy. I also love the freedom that being a nanny provides for you, unlike organized daycares where your stuck in one building or one playground. Being a nanny allows you to go many differant places. The children have the option also to play with their friends and be in their own neighborhood. They feel most comfortable in their own home.

andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:422115

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have fifteen years experience in child care.ten in corporate daycare and five as a personal nanny for a wonderful family. My last job I cared for infants. I am cpr and first aid certified as well in early childhood ed. I took courses in infant, toddler development along with curriculm. My last nanny job was for two children ages one and three. When they went to school full time i then went back to corporate daycare. Being a nanny allowed us to have a wonderful time and we were able to go everywhere together. I feel very proud of the differance i made in their family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.