Nanny available in WOODSTOCK, VA - 405132 -

CRISTINA AKIS a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, VA 22664

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a decent, rewarding and fun job. Being a nanny helps a lot the families that needs caring for ther kids so parents can go to work and do other things for the family. IT is a very fulfilling work for in the long run you feel the belongingness to the family, the care and love they give you back in return, the appreciation all in all is the most rewarding feeling a nanny receives and of course, a good compensation package

CRISTINA AKIS nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:405132

8 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Been a nanny for almost 7 years now and had experience of caring for from 6 mos. old baby,toddler, pre-schooler to middle schooler. I assist in homework, prepare meals, pick up after the kids, kids laundry, upkeep of kids rooms, take to dr's appointments and after-school activities. Prepare breakfast, make their lunches, drop them off to bus stop or at school. do kids laundry, clean up after the kids, help with their homework.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.