Nanny available in Woodstock, ON - 668076 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, ON N4T 0G8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because nothing makes me happier than playing games and entertaining kids as a job. I love teaching and working with kids and I would like to find more ways to understand them and care for them.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:668076

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I am a qualified Montessori teacher and have taught Ina Montessori environment for over a year, I have spent the last year teaching English in Korea for a year, I have done a lot of various volunteering jobs in public schools as well as babysitting for younger family members and family friends.

Additional Comments: I would eventually like to pursue a teaching career again but in the meantime would like to spend a year or two caring for children and using my experience to be a helpful caretaker and develop my skills working with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.