Nanny available in Woodstock, IL - 721862 -

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, IL 60098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. My greatest joy and biggest accomplishment is being a mother. I love watching children learn and grow and take in all the experiences of the world. I feel I can provide children with the tender loving care they deserve while their parents cannot be there!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:721862

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I babysat as a teenager. I have an 12 year old son and 8 year old daughter. I was a stay at home mother for 9 years. I also babysat children in my home during that time.

Additional Comments: I enjoy nature, experiencing it with children. I love doing crafts with children appropriate to the season. Everyday is a new opportunity to learn and enjoy life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.