Nanny available in Woodstock, IL - 668253 - Nannies4hire.com

Carmen a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, IL 60098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love children and I believe I could be an excellent influence for early learning, healthy eating habits and social skills. I enjoy doing things the way my mother was with me all my life. When reading to children I give each character their own voice as well as when I do puppet shows using the childrens stuffed animals. I will watch movies that are age appropriate, but not all the time as I do not like to just sit in front of electronics all day with children. I like to do hands on activities with children and let them do things and learn new things each day that I can tell the parents and they can be proud of.

Carmen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:668253

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat and nannied for children ages ranging from newborn-12 years of age. I love children and pets as well, so if pets are in the house and need caring for also, that is not a problem. I have cooked for the children I have babysat for as well. If there is a certain/set schedule for things such as daycare, preschool, home schooling, or school, I am willing to drop-off and pickup and assist with homework. I have a car and a valid driver's license if needed to drive the children anywhere during the time I am there, if told by parent(s) to do so. I also do know how to change diapers, feed babies, defrost breast milk, make formula, put babies down for a nap as well as ensure healthy snacks are given to children so they have a balanced and healthy diet. I have also watched my boyfriend's niece from when she was a newborn, who is now 3 years of age, and his little brother who is 9 years of age now.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.