Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, IL 60098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a live-in nanny simply because I love children and they love me. It is very natural for me to be around them considering I grew up around so many. I love being able to be such an important part of a child's growth and development. Watching a child do something that I have taught them gives me great joy. Being a role-model is something I feel strongly about. I believe that it is crucial that all children have a role-model or mentor in their lives and I love to be that person.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:645700

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, TX

My past childcare experience: I have had nothing but great past experiences with child-care. Growing up in a large family, 9 kids to be exact, I have been babysitting since I was 8 years old. When I was 16, I became a part-time nanny for a family of 3 children (infant to 5 years old) in my hometown for 3 years. That family became my family and we are still in contact everyday. After I went to college, I still continued to babysit on weekends and other occasions as necessary. In college, I had a short-term nanny position for an infant and a 1 year old. Along with these nannying positions, I have babysit for countless families on occasion as well as done temporary (summer care) nannying for some. The families I babysit or nanny for and I have great relationships. I find it extremely important to have healthy, solid family-type relationships with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.