Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, IL 60098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I like being a nanny because I enjoy the closeness that is developed in the families home.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:569436

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Tammy. I have been working in the Early Childhood Education field for 15 years. I began as a Home Daycare Provider for the military. I was awarded Provider of the Year 2 times. I worked as a Room Lead at a couple of different child care centers. I was a nanny for a family in Colorado and for another family in Illinois. I was also a Preschool Director/Lead Teacher at a school for 4 years. I was awarded Director of the Year during this time. I have experience with all age groups from newborn to 14 years of age. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I also have a Child Development Associate (CDA). I moved to Woodstock, IL in July and currently am employed at a childcare center in McHenry, but really miss the one on one interaction as a babysitter/Nanny. I love working with children and am looking for a full-time, long-term, and year-round employment with a wonderful family. I am also available for occasional weekend evening or overnight weekend care in my home. Please feel free to contact me at any time to see if I might be a good fit for you and your family. Thank you for your time!

Additional Comments: I am very flexible, I am a hard worker, and I am extremely punctual. I believe in going above and beyond to make the children and family happy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.