Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, IL 60098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I believe it is a perfect opportunity to do what I love, and it also allows me to care for my son financially.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:129905

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CO, FL, IL, WI

My past childcare experience: Dear Prospective Family, I am writing to you in excitement and hopes you will accept my enthusiastic application for the Nanny position available. This would be my very first Nanny position and I am absolutely thrilled to finally start doing something I am truly passionate about. Over the years I have gained a favorable amount of Child Care experience starting in High School babysitting for relatives and close family friends. I have experience with children ages infant to 18 years and a total of about 8 years of Child Care under my belt. However nothing compares to the experience I have as a mother of my 5 year old son. I genuinely realize how important everything is in our children's lives such as the things they learn, the people that influence them, there safety, the time they enjoy, the love they share, and how they need someone to inspire there creative minds and direct them to grow into respectable people. I attended Child Care classes at Tri-County pregnancy and parenting services out of Crystal Lake, IL. They covered absolutely everything there is to know about all ages of children including CPR and emergency situations. I also worked as Supervisor at a cleaning company in Mchenry, IL for almost 2 years and loved it. I have been preparing meals for my family for about 10 years, and I don't mean to boast but I am a very good cook thanks to my Italian heritage. I have tutored younger children on basic materials but if tutoring is needed and I am not familiar with the subject thoroughly the child and I will be learning together which I believe will strengthen our relationship and inspire them to want to learn more. I am used to running a fast paced household so there is really nothing I cannot handle. When it comes to my work I am extremely mature and professional. I am looking forward to providing my potential family with a safe, warm, loving, educational, and fun environment. I am extremely passionate about everything I put my heart into and am so excited to start the next chapter in my life as a Nanny. Sincerely, Nicole

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.