Nanny available in woodstock, GA - 79257 - Nannies4hire.com

Shirley a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Enjoy being around children. I have always worked with children, as a swimming teacher, daycare and nanny. Love working with children.

Shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:79257

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for three different families, in the past 7 years. Ages: newborn to 10 years old. Also have experience with multiples.

Additional Comments: Looking for a full-time job. Fun, energetic, honest, organized and responsible. Originally from Brazil and have been living in the United States for 7 years. More than 7 years of experience in baby sitting. Skills goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for the children, including shopping, preparing bottles, changing diapers, supervising baths, and educating children... If you have any questions or concersn feel free to give me a call or send me an e-mail. References available upon request. Thank you!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.