Nanny available in Woodstock, GA - 744058 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work in an environment that allows me to care for and invest more personally in a few children at a time, as opposed to the whirlwind pace of teaching 400 individual students per year with scarcely a chance to get to know them. I love kids and dream of getting to stay home with my own future children someday, so I'd count it a privilege to get to be "home" with another family's children for a living.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:744058

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My degree is in Family and Consumer Science Education, so I'm qualified to teach middle school students how to care for young children and infants. My college coursework included courses on infant development as well as laboratory hours in a child development center. I have a precious God-daughter and nephews I've babysat.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.