Angie a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue working as a nanny because children are my passion! I have such a huge heart for them and am very fulfilled in doing what I love to do, which is every aspect of taking care of children.

Angie nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:737809

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have over fifteen years of working with children. I was a foster mom in a state licensed group home for twenty-four children for eight years. Their I gained experience with all ages, special needs and sick children, and was responsible for large groups of children at a time. I have also taught in pre-schools and substituted all grades at a Christian School. I started nanning about five years ago and absolutely love it! I have experience nanning an infant all the way to a sixteen year old. In my last home, I had three children that included a set of twins. I was also the housekeeper and was responsible for everything when it came to keeping the children on a daily basis to keeping order in the home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.