Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and helping them learn and grow to become smarter and have a good mind set. I love spending time with them weather it is outside or simply just watching a moving, they are very enjoyable to be around.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:729515

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for 3 plus years. I have also worked for an elementary school for their after school program at Little River. I have nannied several families in the past and also recent, which those ages were as young as 6 months old up to 10 years old. If you are interested please feel free to contact me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.