Nanny available in Woodstock, GA - 729187 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a special place in my heart for infants.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:729187

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Ashleigh. I graduated from Kennesaw State University with a bachelors of science degree in Sociology with honors. While in high school and college I worked at preschools, day cares and nannied for two separate families (infants.) For the past 10 plus years I have been in the corporate world working in the mortgage industry as well as property management. I have always had a love for babies and children and would be honored to watch your child.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.