Nanny available in Woodstock, GA - 721249 - Nannies4hire.com

eva a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello! My name is Eva. I love children of all ages! I love to see the wonder in a child's eye when he/she learns something new! I feel as if being a nanny is my calling, I was born to be a nanny! I am the total package. I have hands-on experience working with children. I love teaching children and filling the child with wonderment. Not only do I like to teach the child but I love learning from children.

eva nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:721249

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: B.S. in Child and Family Development with my emphasis in Child Development from Georgia Southern University. I have experience volunteering in a Head Start program as a Pre-K teacher's aide, as well as working in a child development as a lab student. I have 12 weeks and 480 hours experience working at Northside Hospital Child Development Center for my summer internship. I have been employed as a lead teacher in both an older 2 year old classroom as well as a lead teacher in a private Pre-K classroom. I have experience in teaching children, ages 6 weeks to Pre-K.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.