Alyson a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very creative, loving and caring person. Being able to have a job where I can put all of these qualities to good use while it being beneficial to another family/a child's childhood is something so rewarding and great! This is something I truly enjoy doing and love spending my time doing it.

Alyson nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:717325

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for three different families over the past 4 years. One family included a 2 and 4 year old, one family was an 9 and 6 year old and one was two 12 year olds and one 13 year old. I have babysat for countless families since I was 13 years old and could babysit in the neighborhood. I still babysit all the time for children of all ages. I have worked in the Watermarke Church daycare a couple of times, also. During my senior year of high school I had my first period helping special needs children in the coffee shop, during their PE class once a week, and in the classroom to teach them basic skills. This is also something I did after school. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages and all different personality types!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.